Meet our Board of Directors and Key Committee Leads

2021 Officers

Co-Presidents:                       Cathi Block & Sharon Busby

Co-Vice Presidents:               Greg Kurtz & Lynne Holland

Secretary:                               Rebecca Hooper

Treasurer:                               Alanna Miklic

Historian:                               Kharizma McAnulty

OMGA Representative:        Michael Christy

Past President:                      Kristi Kind & Pam McElroy

Committee Chairs

Awards                                   Marlene Shapiro & Carita Edson

Audit                                       Jeff Olsen


Newsletter/Facebook          Pami Monnette, Pgm. Coord.

Grants                                    Leigh Diepenbrock

Hospitality                             Chris Shaffner & Ramona Goddard

Librarian                                Kharizma McAnulty

Membership Database       Diane Primont


Plant Clinic/Help Desk         Renee Johnson, Ed. Program Assistant

Publicity                                 Renee Johnson, Ed. Program Assistant

Spring Garden Sale              Greg Kurtz & Rebecca Hooper &

                                                Cathi Block

Roundtables                          Kharizma McAnulty & Marlene Shapiro

Seed to Supper                    

Scholarship                           Diane Primont

Website Manager                 Ann Geyer

For a complete listing of Officers, Committees, and Coordinators with contact information for 2020 use the button below.